Christmas and New Year’s Opening Hours

Please see our opening times during this festive period 

 

Monday 23rd Dec: Normal Working Day (9.30am to 5.30pm)

 

Tuesday 24th Dec: Normal Working Day (9.30am to 5.30pm)

 

Wednesday 25th Dec: Office Closed [Emergency and Bookings Line Open]

 

Thursday 26th Dec: Office Closed [Emergency & Bookings Line Open]

 

Friday 27th Dec: Normal Working Day (9.30am to 5.30pm)

 

Saturday 28th Dec: Office Closed [Emergency & Bookings Line Open]

 

Sunday 29th Dec: Office Closed [Emergency & Bookings Line Open]

 

Monday 30th Dec: Normal Working Day (9.30am to 5.30pm)

 

Tuesday 31st Dec: Half Working Day (9.30am to 1pm)

 

Wednesday 1st Jan: Office Closed [Emergency & Bookings Line Open]

 

From Thursday 2nd Jan 2014: Normal Opening Hours (9.30am to 5.30pm)

 

The Out of Hours Team will be taking Emergency calls & Bookings throughout this period

 

To contact us please call 0845 88 00 882